Our Team

Simmon Sardelic

positionLicensee/Director

departmentSales

phone
08 9474 3222
simmon@sardelic.com.au

Jarrad Eaton

positionDirector

departmentAll

phone
08 9474 3222
mobile
0403 267 251
jarrad@sardelic.com.au

Testimonials

Jo Cotton

positionAdministration Manager

departmentAdministration

phone
08 9474 3222
jo@sardelic.com.au

Kendal Anderson

positionSenior Property Manager

departmentAll

phone
08 9474 3222
kendal@sardelic.com.au

Mike Loly

positionCommercial Property Consultant

departmentCommercial

phone
08 9474 3222
mobile
0418 954 402
commercial@sardelic.com.au

Anja Crute

positionProperty Manager

departmentAdministration

phone
08 9474 3222
pm2@sardelic.com.au

Irena Brown

positionProperty Manager

departmentRentals

phone
9474 3222
pm3@sardelic.com.au

Neesha Roney

positionSales Associate to Jarrad Eaton

departmentAll

phone
08 9474 3222
neesha@sardelic.com.au

Tanja Petkovic

positionProperty Consultant

departmentSales

phone
08 9474 3222
tanja@sardelic.com.au

Reception

positionReceptionist / Administration Assistant

departmentAdministration

phone
08 9474 3222
reception@sardelic.com.au